Boss
03-30-2011, 10:10 PM
Does anybody know anything about ReptMart.com? I was just on the classifieds at kingsnake and clicked on there add out of curiosity. It kinda reminded me of a reptile Walmart.
|
View Full Version : ReptMart? Boss 03-30-2011, 10:10 PM Does anybody know anything about ReptMart.com? I was just on the classifieds at kingsnake and clicked on there add out of curiosity. It kinda reminded me of a reptile Walmart. Sputnik 03-30-2011, 10:17 PM Does anybody know anything about ReptMart.com? I was just on the classifieds at kingsnake and clicked on there add out of curiosity. It kinda reminded me of a reptile Walmart. That's pretty accurate.... and just like walmart - I avoid it! Boss 03-30-2011, 10:50 PM Definitely! First thought that came to mind was not good! robin 03-30-2011, 11:02 PM as i understand it this is the bells. i guess sorta for retail sales. bwt501 03-30-2011, 11:54 PM Its the Bells retail end of Reptile Industries. Its an impressive operation they have down there. JOHNS6068 03-30-2011, 11:56 PM That's pretty accurate.... and just like walmart - I avoid it! :yessir: Bigtattoo 03-31-2011, 06:23 AM ReptMart and the Bells have a very good reputation. They breed what they sell, good quality, healthy animals and they stand behind their sales. Unlike wally world none of what they sell comes from China. :lol: Quig 03-31-2011, 07:45 AM Unlike wally world none of what they sell comes from China. :lol: That's a plus in my book :yes: JAG 03-31-2011, 08:39 AM Yeah its the Bell's I have spoke to Kim Bell recantly about getting a Desert Ghost. They ahve been great and answerd all my question quickly. Dave79 03-31-2011, 05:13 PM I've done business with the Bells' and have always been happy. SloanReptiles 04-02-2011, 06:02 PM We know a lot of people that have purchased from the Bells and have been very happy, we plan on picking up some Desert Ghost combo stuff from them this year. :yes: Boss 04-03-2011, 12:41 AM It makes sense that it would belong to the Bells. There one of the very few breeders who could have that many animals for sale and actually be the ones that produced them. When i first came across there site my first thought was some big company buying up everybody's animals and flipping them. Just a little curiosity and concern is all. Azo Reptiles 04-25-2011, 06:16 PM My friend and I both have purchased from them and had zero issues. There was a DOA they took care of it without any problems. Plan to buy more from them soon. |